Posted in Funny Pictures

Fun Pictures

Hello, readers! If you go through my blog, you’ll see that (except in my posts about China) I almost always include pictures that I find funny. I do the same on facebook, except I actually post albums!

I just recently uploaded a new album on facebook and invite you to check it out:

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.558744410094.2040135.53300164&type=1&l=6df3906d60

I hope you laugh a little (really, a lot)! Enjoy 🙂

Laugh! It’s good for your health 🙂

P.S. I fully intend to have a post of just the funny English signs I saw while in China. Be on the lookout for that!

Author:

I'm a female living near Atlanta, GA. I never thought my life would be interesting enough for a blog, but a trip to China was reason enough to start one :) Enjoy my little descriptions of life and experiences, and feel free to leave any comments and or suggestions!

3 thoughts on “Fun Pictures

Go ahead and say it

