Posted in Family, Life

Visiting with old friends

The first movie I ever saw more than once in theaters was Jumanji:

The first movie I nearly cried with joy at seeing was Mighty Morphin’ Power Rangers: The Movie:

I haven’t really thought about either of these movies in years, but reuniting with a childhood friend (who I haven’t seen in 15 YEARS) has brought up the reminiscing like crazy. 

So many places yet to visit..

I have so many plans for this trip! We’ll be up North for the next week and I can’t wait to visit museums and do all the touristy things. I’ll try to post pictures of all the places I visit, so be sure to check every so often 🙂

Such is my face (internally, at least) everywhere I go 😉
Author:

I'm a female living near Atlanta, GA. I never thought my life would be interesting enough for a blog, but a trip to China was reason enough to start one :) Enjoy my little descriptions of life and experiences, and feel free to leave any comments and or suggestions!

Go ahead and say it

