Posted in Life

Go ahead and try it

I stumbled upon this riddle the other day, and being a sucker for brainteasers and riddles (remember my Super Sudoku post?) just had to try it. It did take me a bit to solve (maybe 10-15 minutes?) so do try to solve it in less! Even if you take longer, the feeling of triumph I had at the end I’m sure will pass on to you. Best of luck!

 

 

 

I would pay for a whole book of these… any suggestions?

Author:

Enjoy my little descriptions of life and experiences, and feel free to leave any comments and or suggestions!

Go ahead and say it

